Reviews

The reviews are our best business card. Below are some; if instead you want to see the latest ones: click here on the side!

Work done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. Del Po followed me with patience, excellent work especially by the electrician Bruno who also gave me a lot of telephone support for home automation. I called them for warranty work and they came out after less than a day to solve! For this I leave review. Very serious (Translated by Google) Work done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. Del Po followed me with patience, excellent work especially by the electrician Bruno who also gave me a lot of telephone support for home automation. I called them for warranty work and they came out after less than a day to solve! For this I leave review. Very seriousMax GiovaJanuary 28 2020
I want to tell you about our experience and I hope it will be useful to those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We received several quotes and different projects but that of the architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We love the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came! There have been a few hitches, a little bit is still to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I recommend being present every day on the site which we especially did not do at the beginning. Despite this I highly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (also for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo who with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and being always present on site certainly makes the difference! We also got on well with Silvestro who despite the hitches caused was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on loan for free use and a storage warehouse for our furniture. Renovating a house is always a source of stress, especially if two very small children have to be followed in addition to the renovation, but despite this I admit that I have always felt comfortable with them from every point of view! Thanks (Translated by Google) I want to tell you about our experience and I hope it can be useful for those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We have received several estimates and several projects, but that of architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We really like the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came! There have been a few hitches, a little something has yet to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I advise to be present every day on the site, something that we especially did not do at the beginning. However I strongly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (even for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo that with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and always being there on site surely makes the difference! We also had a good time with Silvestro who, despite the obstacles caused, was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on free loan and a storage warehouse for our furniture. Restructuring a home is always a cause of stress especially if it is beyond the restructuring must follow two very small children, but despite this I admit that with them I have always felt calm from every point of view! Thank youRita RussoDecember 20 2019
I turned to RC almost by chance seeing the good reviews. I was immediately satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) in addition to understanding my needs gave me very useful advice, small details that would be noticed when the work was finished and that in fact those who are not in the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail .. every accessory and every need. I am very happy with the result. I recommend the company to anyone! (Translated by Google) I turned to RC almost by accident seeing the beautiful reviews. I immediately found myself satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) as well as understanding my needs, gave me very useful advice, little details that would have been noticed when the work was done and that in fact those who are not of the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail ... every accessory and every need. I am very happy for the result. Board the company to anyone!Susanna SandaliniNovember 7 2019
Great experience, we have recommended and followed with precision and attention, fantastic architect Elena Scarpetti (Translated by Google) Great experience, we have recommended and followed with precision and attention, great architect Elena Scarpettigermana valleOctober 29
Hi everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC hoping both to do something pleasant and to help someone who is in the process of doing work at home and does not know where to turn. Well we have relied on House Renovation on the advice of some neighbors who have carried out work on their apartment. Before contacting RC, we had quotes from other companies much more expensive and unconvincing. So we decided to rely on Massimo del Po (Referent and architect of RC) who followed all our work (finished a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and we are 4 in the family (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us renovating houses was really an investment and knowing today that these works have been done well and it is sincerely a work of art a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to everyone who, in our case, has proved serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (since the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks earlier than the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment within our budget. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED IN ALL OF HAVING CHOSEN HOUSE RENOVATION AND WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS COMPANY. (Translated by Google) Hi everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC, hoping both to do something nice and to help someone who is about to do some work at home and doesn't know where to turn. Well we relied on Case Restructuring on the advice of some neighbors who carried out work at their apartment. Before turning to RC, we had estimates made by other companies that were much more expensive and unconvincing. We have thus decided to rely on Massimo del Po (RC Referent and architect) who followed all our work (completed a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and in our family we are 4 (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us to renovate houses was really an investment and to know today that these works have been done well and to art work is sincerely a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to all of us who, in our case, has become serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (right from the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks before the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment respecting our budget. WE HAVE BEEN REALLY SATISFIED INTO WHATEVER YOU HAVE CHOSEN THE RENOVATION OF HOUSES AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.Maria Paola MarfoliOctober 23
We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We enjoyed it (Translated by Google) We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We found ourselves welldavid bersano26 September 2019
We have completely renovated an apartment in the city studies area. Massimo dal Po followed us. Excellent result, the times were brought forward compared to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, a very precise estimate metric calculation in the initial phase. This allowed to respect the budget. The extras have been there, but they have been contained and have depended on our choices. There were some unexpected events, but they were managed in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional present on the construction site and has allowed us to follow the activities on a daily basis. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Company highly recommended if you want a great job, with budget and respected times. Thanks again (Translated by Google) We have completely restructured an apartment in the city studies area. Massimo dal Po has followed us. Excellent result, the times have been anticipated compared to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, very precise estimation metric calculation in the initial phase. This allowed us to respect the budget. There were extras, but they were contained and depended on our choices. There were unexpected events, but they were managed in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional present on the site and has allowed us to follow the activities with a daily rhythm. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Highly recommended company if you want a great job, with budget and respected time. Thanks againNICOLA DIGRAZIAAugust 20 2019
Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated the house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them.I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions during the inspection in my home. They followed me step by step, taking care of the technical and bureaucratic aspects that I certainly could not follow because of my work. There was an immediate agreement with the architect Cristina, I was able to find a truly reassuring professionalism and competence. Given the positive experience, I would recommend them as they did everything on schedule despite it being an extremely complex job on multiple levels. Excellent !!! Thanks really. (Translated by Google) Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated the house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them. I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions to me during the inspection of my home. They followed me step by step, dealing in full with the technical and bureaucratic aspects that I could certainly not have followed because of my work. There was an immediate agreement with the architect Cristina that I could see a truly reassuring professionalism and competence. Given the positive experience, I would advise them as they did everything on schedule even though it was an extremely complex job on several levels. Excellent !!! Thank you very much.simona scagliaJune 4 2019
I entrusted myself to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I must admit that we were immediately struck by the great professionalism and courtesy of the architect who in turn followed the work at each stage by recommending the materials and the design. Everything was carried out in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I feel more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a huge show room where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a very nice accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the works without paying an extra euro. The relocation service was also very efficient, above all for the care they took in packing the furniture that was very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!. (Translated by Google) MI are entrusted to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I have to admit that we were immediately impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the architect which in turn followed the work at every stage advising the materials and design. Everything was done in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I consider myself more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a vast showroom where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a cute accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the work without paying an extra euro. The moving service is also very efficient, especially due to the care they took in packing the furniture that is very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!.letizia soldanJune 4 2019
My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Restructuring Houses for the trust that immediately inspired us and for the guarantees they offered us (not least the 5-year guarantee on the work carried out). supported from the beginning in the development of design ideas and in the choice of materials.We completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical, plumbing, up to the installation of the ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, obsessive precision on the part of the workers whom I thank particularly for the respect of other people's things (a rarity these days), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied. The results have been excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times have been respected despite the complexity of the work to be carried out. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the property on loan for use that I was assigned during the works, to say the least comfortable as well as in the immediate vicinity of the building site. I recommend this company based on my experience. (Translated by Google) My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Case Restructuring for the confidence that immediately inspired us and for the guarantees they offered us (not just the 5-year guarantee on the works carried out). The architect gave us supported from the beginning in the development of the design ideas and in the choice of materials. We have completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical system, hydraulic, up to the installation of the plant of ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, maniacal precision on the part of the workers whom I particularly thank for the respect of the things of others (a rarity of these times), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied. The results were excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times were respected despite the complexity of the work to be performed. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the building on loan for use that was assigned to me during the works, to say the least comfortable as well as in the immediate vicinity of the building site. I recommend this company based on my experience.Pietro Paolo ProcacciJune 4 2019
After having a surveyor friend drafted a project and a metric calculation, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection of Massimo D. I understood that it inspired me trust. In fact, the works ended in time but above all well done. Del Po coordinated the works very well, Luca (heating and plumbing) Bruno (electrician) and Landi worked with the other bricklayers very well. The quote wasn't the cheapest, but I did well to trust the initial feelings. Money well spent. Stop. (Translated by Google) After having drawn up a project and a metric calculation by a surveyor friend of mine, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection of Massimo D. I understood that he inspired me confidence. In fact, the works were then completed in the times but above all well done. Del Po has coordinated the work very well, Luca (thermo-hydraulic engineer) Bruno (electrician) and Landi with the other masons worked very well. The budget was not the cheapest, but I was right to trust the initial feelings. Money well spent. Stop.ryan carra25 May 2019
Excellent work and delivery on schedule using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for the attention and patience! (Translated by Google) Excellent work and delivery on time using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for your attention and patience!Pietro Cannavò8 May 2019
The architect Paola Lazzeri of Case Restructuring followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied. (Translated by Google) The architect Paola Lazzeri of Case Restructuring has followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company has worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied.Marco Addino14 April 2019
In Case Renovation I found serious and punctual professionals. They advised me well in the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in the realization of the project. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) In Restructuring Homes I found serious and timely professionals. They advised me well during the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in carrying out the project. Consigliatissimi!daniele lanciniJanuary 28 2019
Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for carrying out my project: it was time that I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Restructuring Case has found the right solution in a confined space. (Translated by Google) Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for having realized my project: it was time I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Restructuring Case has found the right solution in a small space.Davide ClericiJanuary 28 2019
Well managed, from the project to the finalization: they are a step forward, and since it is a step forward, and since I don't often renovate ... it's worth it 😉 (Translated by Google) I do not often restructure ... it's worth it 😉Marco GilardiJanuary 28 2019
As soon as we bought a new house, we trusted Restructuring Houses: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) As soon as I bought a new house, we relied on Restructuring Houses: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended!gold hollyJanuary 28 2019
pine GiuseppeDecember 20 2018
Excellent experience, respect for time and professionalism. I highly recommend (Translated by Google) Excellent experience, respect for time and professionalism. I highly recommendAntonio MalaspinaDecember 11 2018
Excellent experience with home renovation. They have completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially the details. The turnkey renovation also included a free apartment where you could stay during the work and this has avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who followed the work with consistency and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery time.Thanks (Translated by Google) Excellent experience with Restructuring homes. They completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially the details. In the turnkey renovation was also included a free apartment where you can stay during work and this has avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who has followed the work with constancy and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery times.PIETRO LUCENovember 15 2018
My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that did renovation in a serious and concrete way without incurring false promises or suspicious scams, home renovation has met these expectations. I write this review when things are done, renovation finished! We are really satisfied! A special thanks to the construction management carried out by the architect Cristina buckets who always alert and present has followed us from the beginning to the end resolving and advising us always positive aspects, I thank the availability and kind professionalism of the commercial director Paolo always present and attentive to any request. in short I highly recommend this company to anyone who seriously wants to face a restructuring without worries .thanks .thanks for everything. if i ever needed future renovations i would not hesitate to ask for your help again. a warm and sincere greeting. BRAVI! BRAVI BRAVI! (Translated by Google) My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that was restructuring in a serious and concrete without incurring false promises or suspicious scams, restructuring homes has met these expectations. I write this review of things done, restructuring over! We are really satisfied, a special thanks to the works management carried out by the architect Cristina dried, who has always followed us from the beginning to the end resolving and advising positive results, I thank the availability and the kind professionalism of the commercial director Paolo always present and attentive to every request. in short, I highly recommend this company to those who seriously wanted to deal with a restructuring without thoughts .thanks .thanks of everything. If you ever need future renovations I would not hesitate to ask again for your help. A greeting sincere and alive. WELL DONE! BRAVI BRAVI!rob kanNovember 14 2018
Mum and Dad renovated our 5-room house. They were very quick and professional and their architect handed over the house to us exactly as we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the work they did a 3D simulation on how the renovation would have come. So once we saw the result of how the work would have come, we started. Another thing that Mum liked a lot was the real-time control over the jobs that were performed every day through the company's app. Respected times, price as quoted and perfect works. (Translated by Google) Mom and Dad have renovated our 5-room house. They were very fast and professional and their architect gave us the house exactly as we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the work they made a 3D simulation about how the renovation would come. So once we saw the result of how the work would come, we started. Another thing that Mum liked a lot was the control she had in real time on the jobs that were performed every day through the company app. Respected times, price as per budget and perfect work.Martina SterpinOctober 23
My partner and I chose Case Renovation because they immediately proved professional and very helpful. The Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record times inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result! (Translated by Google) My partner and I chose Restructuring Homes because they immediately proved professional and very available. The Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record time inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result!Andreia JequeAugust 7 2018
I got in touch with RistrutturazioneCase through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and correctness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is fast, friendly and extremely helpful too. Even for the commercial part, nothing to complain and proactive with the various offers they can make available and payment methods. (Translated by Google) I came into contact with Restructuring House through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and fairness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is very fast, friendly and extremely available too. Also for the commercial part, nothing to complain about and proposals with the various offers they manage to make available and payment methods.Massimo SforzaJuly 31 2018
I carried out the renovation of my apartment with Case Renovation. I immediately appreciated the professionalism "that they put in providing me with a clear quote without any surprises. I was assigned an architect who followed all the practices and all the progress of the work. During the period of the work, Case Renovation provided me with a apartment on free loan. I am very satisfied with the result obtained on my apartment. Thanks it was a pleasant experience. (Translated by Google) I have restructured my apartment with Restructuring Houses. I immediately appreciated the professionalism "that they put in providing me with a clear quote and without surprises.They assigned me an architect who followed all the procedures and all the work carried out.When the period of work, Restructuring Case provided me with a Free loan in the apartment, I am very satisfied with the result on my apartment, thank you for the pleasant experience.Marco CingolaniJuly 25 2018
"We had a great time with Massimo Del Po and his staff. The works are now over, done well and on schedule. Recommended !!! (Translated by Google)" We found ourselves very well with Massimo Del Po and his staff, and the work is now complete, performed well and on time. Recommended !!!Antonella ConvertinoJuly 20 2018
We commissioned the renovation of the living area to "open" the kitchen which was small. The architect Elena Saracchi immediately proved to be very punctual, scrupulous and helpful. We are very satisfied with how it solved the problem of the spaces in an aesthetic / functional way. Some inaccuracies of the workers who worked were promptly corrected to full satisfaction. (Translated by Google) We have commissioned the renovation of the living area to "open" the kitchen which was small. The architect Elena Saracchi immediately proved to be very punctual, scrupulous and available. We are very satisfied with how the problem of the spaces has been solved in an aesthetic / functional way. Some inaccuracies of the workers who worked were promptly corrected to full satisfaction.Alessandra NegriJuly 20 2018
Professional and competitive. After carrying out the inspection with the architect who followed all the works, I received in a very short time a very advantageous and detailed estimate. I did not hesitate to assign the works to them. (Translated by Google) Professional and competitive. After having carried out an inspection with the architect who has followed all the work I received a very advantageous and detailed estimate in a very short time. I did not hesitate to assign jobs to them.VINCENZO ABATEJuly 18 2018
We made a split (from a three-room apartment to two two-room apartments) and we were enthusiastic about the work done. The architect who followed the work, Rodolfo, was always available (and when I always say, I mean at all times, including weekends) and he took care of every single detail, from the design to the furnishings. Costs in line with what was budgeted (apart from, of course, the extras that we wanted to add during construction) and fast implementation times. Very clean and tidy business, no complaints from neighbors or the condominium administrator. Rated 5/5, highly recommended! (Translated by Google) We made a split (from a three-room to two-room apartments) and we were enthusiastic about the work done. The architect who followed the work, Rodolfo, was always available (and when I always say, I mean at all times, including weekends) and he took care of every single detail, from design to furnishing. Costs in line with what was budgeted (apart from, obviously, the extras we wanted to add to us during construction) and fast implementation times. Very clean and tidy business, no complaints have come from either the neighbors or the condominium administrator. Rating 5/5, highly recommended!Francesco BencivenniJuly 6 2018
Our experience was very positive. We have completely renovated an apartment. Times respected and maximum availability by the architect and the company to which the works were subcontracted. A year later, we would still choose them. (Translated by Google) Our experience is very positive. We have completely renovated an apartment. Respected times and maximum availability by the architect and the company to whom the works have been subcontracted. A year later we would still choose them.cosimo scoopJune 28 2018
Francesco SodanoJune 9 2018
Excellent company. Quick and well done work (Translated by Google) Excellent business. Quick and well done jobsCharlie Batman24 May 2018
Works carried out in a work of art, maximum availability and professionalism. I advise. They have renovated all the rooms of the house giving a modern and elegant touch. (Translated by Google) Works performed as a work of art, maximum availability and professionalism. I advise. They have renovated all the rooms of the house giving a modern and elegant touch.Gian Espo24 May 2018
Clear and competitive quotes, the fact of being followed by an architect who becomes a daily reference is very useful. I'm happy with the work done! (Translated by Google) Clear and competitive estimates, very useful being followed by an architect who becomes a daily reference. I'm happy with the work done!Valeria Donato22 May 2018
Jacopo Barbieri22 May 2018
Seriousness, punctuality and excellent relationship with the professionals met. Search for optimal solutions at the best price. (Translated by Google) Seriousness, punctuality and excellent relationship with the professionals met. Search for optimal solutions at the best price.Luca Giannetta22 May 2018
after several estimates and inspections, I fortunately entrusted myself to this company. I was immediately assigned an architect willing to cover all our needs. the works were precise and well-made. staff attentive to our needs and the products we have chosen and recommended by the architect are excellent! they respected the times and were very good at managing small problems deriving from the apartment. thanks again, highly recommended !! (Translated by Google) after several estimates and inspections, I relied on this venture. they immediately assigned me a very available architect to cover all our needs. the works were precise and of excellent workmanship. personal attentive to our needs and the products chosen by us and recommended by the architect are excellent! they respected the times and were very good at handling small problems deriving from the apartment. thanks again, highly recommended !!Tommaso Brambilla22 May 2018
I commissioned the renovation of my apartment at Restructuring houses as it proved immediately clear and transparent compared to many other companies that I consulted. I was assigned an architect who scrupulously followed the works for the entire duration as well as understanding from the beginning the re-styling that I had in mind. I consider myself fully satisfied, the advice and what has not been a little has been a company that has allowed me to defer part of the payments in convenient installments since I had immediately exposed my intentions. I thank everyone for the professionalism but above all for the honesty shown at work ... thank you thank you thank you !! (Translated by Google) I have commissioned the restructuring of my apartment in Restructuring homes as it has shown itself immediately clear and transparent compared to many other companies I have consulted. I was assigned an architect who scrupulously followed the work for the entire duration as well as understanding from the beginning the re-styling I had in mind. I considered myself fully satisfied, the advice and not a small thing was a company that allowed me to defer a portion of payments in convenient installments since I had immediately exposed my intentions. I thank everyone for the professionalism but above all for the honesty demonstrated at work ... thanks thanks thanks !!Andrea Squeo10 May 2018
After several quotes received from a dozen companies gravitating in the vast universe of renovations, my wife and I chose Ristrutturazionecase because they managed to best interpret our needs and tastes. The estimate seemed clear to us from the start, complete and without the classic little transparent games that we have unfortunately found in other companies. The price is honest although slightly above the market average, but this has given us further confirmation that quality is paid for. Working times respected and in addition we had a three-room apartment on loan for free use near our home for the entire duration of the construction site. I would like to recommend this company because in addition to having shown seriousness and competence, they are clear that the home is the most intimate place for people and the place to return to rest and enjoy their spaces. (Translated by Google) After several quotes received from a dozen companies that gravitate in the vast universe of restructuring, my wife and I have chosen Restructuring, because they have managed to better interpret our needs and our tastes. The estimate seemed clear to us right away, complete and without the classic little transparent toys that unfortunately we found in other companies. The price is fair even if slightly higher than the market average, but this has given us further confirmation that the quality is paid. Working time respected and more 'we had a three-room apartment on loan for free use near our home for the duration of the construction site. I would like to recommend this company because in addition to having demonstrated seriousness and competence, it is clear that the home is the most intimate place of people and the place to come back to rest and enjoy their space.Fabio Piaceroni20 April 2018
Serious and professional company. I renovated an apartment and as per contract in 2 months they finished the work. The budget was clear and detailed throughout. All the workers who worked proved scrupulous and reliable. The yard was directed by their architect who followed us throughout the journey. Definitely to be recommended (Translated by Google) Serious and professional company. I renovated an apartment and as per contract in 2 months they finished the work. The budget was clear and detailed throughout. All the workers who worked proved scrupulous and reliable. The yard was directed by their architect who followed us throughout the journey. Definitely to be recommendedFabio18 February 2018
Professionalism and precision! A team of architects at your disposal for any information! Maximum competence in the field, the top! (Translated by Google) Professionalism and precision! A team of architects at your disposal for any information! Maximum competence in the field, the top!Michela EdificanteJanuary 22 2018
We renovated the home bathroom and we were more than satisfied with the final result and the way the works were carried out. The architect has always been present: from the project to the choice of materials and throughout the course of the work by sending us photos, videos and continuous updates on the progress of the works. This aspect has proved to be of great importance, as it has been a direct link with the construction site. Even the workers proved cordial, the materials provided excellent as well as the installation. Finally, the times have been respected. I would like to underline that having a person (in our case the architect) who follows the works on time and who always updates the customer, was the perceived added value for us. We will turn to you again in case we need more renovations. (Translated by Google) We renovated the home bathroom and we were more than satisfied with the final result and the way the works were carried out. The architect has always been present: from the project to the choice of materials and throughout the course of the work by sending us photos, videos and continuous updates on the progress of the works.This aspect proved to be of great importance, as it constituted a direct line with the construction site. Even the workers proved cordial, the materials provided excellent as well as the installation. Finally, the times have been respected. I would like to emphasize that having a person (in our case the architect) who follows the works on time and who always updates the customer, was the perceived added value for us. We will turn to you again in case we need further renovations.Davide AngottiNovember 6 2017
Very serious company. The renovation of my three-room apartment has come perfect. They were very fast and the finishes are perfect. The architect Stefania Romagnoli followed me (whom I thank) for the entire duration of the renovation, agreeing on everything. Recommended (Translated by Google) Very serious company. The renovation of my three-room apartment has come perfect. They were very fast and the finishes are perfect. The architect Stefania Romagnoli followed me (whom I thank) for the entire duration of the renovation, agreeing on everything. recommendedPino Liotto29 September 2017
Reliable and precise company. I thank the architect who followed me on this path, always available and kind. Very satisfied with the final result, even better than I expected! I received a video rendering that gave me an idea of what the house would look like when it was finished, and it was very useful to help me understand the project itself! Thanks ... definitely recommended! (Translated by Google) Reliable and precise company. I thank the architect who followed me on this path, always available and kind. Very satisfied with the final result, even better than I expected! I received a video rendering that gave me an idea of â € ‹â €‹ what the house would look like when it was finished, and it was very useful to help me understand the project itself! Thanks ... certainly recommended!Marika Pastore19 September 2017
They renovated my three-room apartment in 40 days and with excellent finishes !!!! In efficiency so I have never seen it. They gave me an architect as the only contact who redone the project and followed me during all the works and beyond. They also gave me an apartment on free loan for the duration of the works and I would say that it is not a little. Special thanks to the architect Cristina for the kindness, availability and above all professionalism. Thank you 🠙 ‚(Translated by Google) They renovated my three-room apartment in 40 days and with excellent finishes !!!! In the not so efficient I've ever seen. They gave me a archittetto as a single point of contact that I redid the project and followed me during all work and beyond. They also gave me an apartment on free loan for the duration of the works and I would say that it is not a little. Special thanks to the architect Cristina for the kindness, availability and above all professionalism. Thank you 🠙 ‚Santo Foti19 September 2017
We wanted to thank Case Restructuring and in particular Arch. Massimo Del Po for the splendid work done at my home which has been completely renovated. We appreciated the quality of the work done, the respect of the times (a not negligible factor since the work lasted 2 months), the project management and constant communication with Massimo on the progress of the work. Furthermore, during the whole period of the works, they gave us an apartment on free loan! Fantastic! Thanks for everything! (Translated by Google) We wanted to thank Case Renovation and in particular Arch. Massimo Del Po for the splendid work done at my home which has been completely renovated. We appreciated the quality of the work done, the respect of the times (not negligible factor since the work lasted 2 months), the project management and constant communication with Massimo on the progress of the work. In addition, during the entire period of the work, they gave us an apartment on free loan for use! Fantastic! Thanks for everything!Andrea Airaghi12 September 2017
An amazing work team! Professionalism, punctuality, precision. Rodolfo has been able to perfectly understand and interpret my wishes for a complete renovation, offering many improvement options and responding promptly to all my requests and needs. Alfred managed the works, the changes, the unexpected events and my sudden changes of mind with creativity and availability. All the staff, always polite and helpful. The result is enchanting! Thank you all (Translated by Google) An amazing work team! Professionalism, punctuality, precision. Rodolfo was able to perfectly understand and interpret my wishes for a complete renovation, offering many improvement options and responding promptly to all my requests and needs. Alfred handled the work, the changes, the unexpected and my sudden changes of mind with creativity and availability. All the staff, always polite and helpful. The result is enchanting! Thank you allMarina ManfrediJune 18 2017
What can I say .... indeed there is nothing to say .... you are unique! Thanks for everything! I thank the architect Sara Baretta, I thank the staff .... I thank everyone .... a warm greeting from Bologna. (Translated by Google) What to say .... indeed there is nothing to say .... you are unique! Thanks for everything! I thank the architect Sara Baretta, I thank the staff .... I thank everyone .... a warm greeting from Bologna.Rocco MaioranoJune 5 2017
They renovated my two-room apartment, and it was done very well both for the construction part and for the plant part. In addition, I was well supported for practices and deductions (Translated by Google) They renovated my two-room apartment, and it was done very well both for the construction part and for the plant part. In addition, I was well supported for paperwork and deductionsmontemesola brown10 May 2017
I had our house renovated and since the inspection of their architect MassImo Del Po they have inspired us trust. They worked with a speed, efficiency and attention to detail never seen before. They gave us a detailed project, the video of how the renovation would have come with the materials we chose and we had not yet signed the contract. Delivery times, excellent finishes have been anticipated and the architect Massimo has always been available and our only interlocutor. Thanks Case Renovation, thanks Massimo and all the staff. Keep it up !!!!! Mario e Tiziana (Translated by Google) I had our house renovated and since the inspection of their architect MassImo Del Po they have inspired confidence. They worked with a speed, efficiency and attention to detail never seen before. They gave us a detailed project, the video of how the renovation would come with the materials we chose and we had not yet signed the contract. They anticipated delivery times, excellent finishes and architect Massimo was always available and our only interlocutor. Thanks Case Restructuring, thanks Massimo and all the staff. Keep it up !!!!! Mario and TizianaMario Scarciu 'Scaldaferri7 April 2017
My parents had the house renovated and moved us to an apartment with all the comforts for the whole time of the renovation. We were very happy with the job. Thanks to Massimo the architect who followed us by delivering us a turnkey house. (Translated by Google) My parents did renovate the house and moved us to an apartment with all the comforts for the whole time of the renovation. We were very happy with the work. Thanks to Massimo, the architect who followed us and gave us a turnkey home.piercethegio -17 February 2017
vincenzo falduto9 February 2017
They renovated my bathroom in exactly 10 working days. Promises kept, especially as regards the laying and quality of the materials. I will call them back for the second bathroom for sure shortly and I highly recommend them for availability, professionalism and education. (Translated by Google) They have renovated my bathroom in exactly 10 working days. Promises kept, especially as pose and quality of materials. I will call them back for the second bathroom, certainly shortly, and I highly recommend them for their availability, professionalism and education.Simone RossiNovember 29 2016
It was like a movie. They moved me to a free apartment with all the comforts for the duration of the works. The architect Flavia Zanini, who followed everything by recreating the renovation I wanted, added me. Speechless gift. Really fantastic. Special thanks to Flavia, Gaia, Giulia and Alessandro and to the rest of the staff. thank you thank you thank you (Translated by Google) It was like a movie. They moved me to a free apartment with all the comforts for the duration of the work. I was joined by the architect Flavia Zanini who followed everything, recreating the restructuring I wanted. Gift without words. Really fantastic. Special thanks to Flavia, Gaia, Giulia and Alessandro and the rest of the staff. thanks thanks thanksCristina VitoloNovember 28 2016
I renovated my three-room apartment and I am fully satisfied with both the timing and the finishes. The architect who followed me has always been available to satisfy my requests. Thanks Silvia and all the staff. Recommended. (Translated by Google) I renovated my three-room apartment and I am fully satisfied with both the timing and the finishes. The architect who followed me was always available to satisfy my requests. Thanks Silvia and all the staff. Recommended.Michele AttanasioNovember 28 2016
I entrusted them to renovate my bathroom, I am very happy because it came just as I wanted, Massimo was able to recommend tiles, sanitaryware and mixers of excellent quality and aesthetically beautiful, he also followed the construction site daily. (Translated by Google) I relied on them to renovate my bathroom, I am very happy because it came exactly as I wanted, Massimo was able to advise me on tiles, sanitary ware and mixers of excellent quality and aesthetically beautiful, he also followed the yard daily.filippoNovember 8 2016
My experience is very positive because the arch. Massimo fully respected what he had promised me in the estimate phase, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by skilled, educated and respectful workers also of the condominium parts. The arch. has followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with myself, even in moments outside of working hours, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for the seriousness and the correct prices. (Translated by Google) My experience is very positive because the arch. Massimo fully respected what he had promised me during the budgeting stage, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by competent, educated and respectful workers even of the condominium parties. The arch. he followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with the undersigned, even at times outside of working hours, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for its seriousness and correct prices.Moni D27 September 2016
serious company, fantastic price and timing ... very very professional. (Translated by Google) serious company, fantastic price and timing ... very very professional.EDILDESIO SRLAugust 29 2016
Massimo Preda27 September 2015
Thanks, thanks and thanks again! It all started 6 months ago, when I made a purchase offer for an apartment. On that occasion I contacted several companies for quotes ... first of all the company that proposed me the real estate agency and then others, including Domus Mea. Why did I choose them? apart from the undeniable competence of Silvia (the architect), they are the only ones who have followed me both giving me technical information, and condominium and tax regulations. They inspired me trust (and they did not betray my expectation) That apartment I could not buy it but when I found a second one, I contacted them again for another quote. The architect followed me in all respects, with a thousand revisions and modifications (thanks for your patience) â € persino he even prepared me several design solutions before I even signed, therefore completely free, as well as having come with me to showroom advising me on the choice of tiles. The time to take out a mortgage and deed and I finally had the house keys and clear ideas of what I wanted. We started with the work and in about a month and a half they gave me a completely finished house. When I see photos of my house on their site, I almost don't recognize it! They treated my house exactly for what it is: my dream and not a simple apartment which will be followed by another to work in. (Translated by Google) Thank you, thank you and thank you again! It all started 6 months ago, when I made a purchase proposal for an apartment. On that occasion I contacted several companies for estimates ... first of all the company that offered me the real estate agency and then the others, including Domus Mea. Why did I choose them? apart from the undeniable competence of Silvia (the architect), they are the only ones who have followed me both by giving me technical information, condominium and tax regulations. They inspired confidence (and they didn't betray my expectation) That apartment I could not buy it but when I found a second one, I contacted them again for another quote. The architect followed me in all respects, with a thousand revisions and changes (thanks for your patience) ... he even prepared me several design solutions before I even signed up, so completely free, in addition to having come with me to the showrooms advising me on choice of tiles. The time to take out a mortgage and a deed and finally I had the house keys and clear ideas about what I wanted. We started work and in about a month and a half they gave me a completely finished house. When I see the photos of my house on their site, I almost don't recognize it! They treated my home exactly for what it is: my dream and not just a simple apartment to be followed by another one in which to work. Sonia SoJuly 24 2015
Staff very helpful, work done as we desired and incredible efficiency / quality. Congratulations to the architect Montanari, the surveyor Dimichele for the availability and efficiency shown. I'll do word of mouth. (Translated by Google) Staff very helpful, jobs done as we wished and incredible efficiency / quality. Congratulations to the architect Montanari, to the surveyor Dimichele for the availability and efficiency demonstrated. I'll make word of mouth.Giovanna Edificante11 September 2014

fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing. in /home/clients/435d202f1b9160f3ae871d6fc5971fee/ristrutturazionecase.com/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:35 Stack trace: # 0 / 435f202f1 / 9160 / clients /ristrutturazionecase.com/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(3): wfWAFStorageFile :: atomicFilePutContents ('/ home / clients / 871 ...' , '<? php exit (' Acc ... ') # 6 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile-> saveConfig (' livewaf ') # 5971 {main} thrown in /home/clients/435d202f1b9160f3ae871d6fc5971fee/ristrutturazionecase.com/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 35