Reviews

The reviews are our best business card. Below are some; if instead you want to see the latest ones: click here on the side!

I completely renovated my apartment with them, excellent result, honest prices and great professionalism.Corrado Gargiulo22 September 2020
We chose Case Renovation by accident, reading the reviews. After the partial renovation of our apartment, 2 bathrooms, air conditioning with false ceiling, plus other things added even during construction, we are satisfied. The whole team is available and works well, Especially the architect Margara, always present in following the work and kind. Also the final cleaning is comfortable and the house on loan for use for 1 month is not bad. Advice (Translated by Google) We chose Case Renovation by accident, reading the reviews. After the partial renovation of our apartment, 2 bathrooms, air conditioning with false ceiling, plus other things added during construction, we are satisfied. The whole team is available and works well, Especially the architect Margara, always present in following the work and kind. The final cleaning is also comfortable and the house on loan for use for 1 month is not bad. AdviceAntonella AlfeoAugust 5 2020
We have just completed the complete renovation of our house, apartment and attic floor. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism that RC showed, together with the care taken in all the work carried out (the contract was a turnkey) and the advice they gave to ensure that the final result was completely in line with our expectations. Bravi! (Translated by Google) We have just completed the complete renovation of our house, apartment and attic floor. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism that RC showed, together with the care taken in all the work carried out (the contract was a turnkey) and the advice they gave to ensure that the final result was completely in line with our expectations. Well done!Saul BolesAugust 3 2020
A renovation of a 350 sqm apartment on three levels located in the center of Monza has just been completed. I consider myself very satisfied. A particular thanks to Massimo who coordinated the whole work, to say the least, in an impeccable way, proving to be a punctual professional and extremely attentive to every single detail. I thank Restructuring houses for the comfortable house provided to me during the works and all the staff who followed the entire work step by step. I recommend this company based on my experience (Translated by Google) A renovation of a 350 sqm apartment on three levels located in the center of Monza has just been completed. I consider myself very satisfied. A particular thanks to Massimo who coordinated the entire work, to say the least, in an impeccable way, proving to be a punctual professional and extremely attentive to every single detail. I thank Restructuring houses for the comfortable house provided to me during the works and all the staff who followed the entire work step by step. I recommend this company based on my experienceBEATRICE BRAMBILLAJuly 21 2020
We have just completed the renovation of our two-room apartment, we had a great time, the team that carried out the work was precise and competent. The architect who followed us was very kind and efficient in his work. Very satisfactory and positive experience, recommended !!!! (Translated by Google) We have just completed the renovation of our two-room apartment, we had a great time, the team that carried out the work was precise and competent. The architect who followed us was very kind and efficient in his work. Very satisfactory and positive experience, recommended !!!!Carmen CrifòJuly 21 2020
My experience is very positive because Massimo has fully respected what he had promised me in the estimate phase, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by skilled, educated and respectful workers also of the condominium parts. Massimo followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with myself, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for the seriousness and the correct prices. (Translated by Google) My experience is very positive because Massimo fully respected what he had promised me in the budgeting phase, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by competent workers , educated and respectful also of the condominium parts. Massimo followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with myself, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for the seriousness and the correct prices.Moni DJuly 16 2020
Work done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. For this I leave review with maximum rating. Very serious. Massimo, with much patience and commitment, guided us from start to finish. The only drawback, to find a defect, required payments a little too fast (Translated by Google) Work done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. For this I leave review with maximum rating. Very serious. Massimo, with much patience and commitment, guided us from start to finish. The only drawback, to find a defect, required payments a little too fastMax GiovaJuly 13 2020
Good morning, I entrusted them to the renovation of my two-room apartment, and I must say that I had a great time. Very reliable, professional and discreet people, he followed everything MASSIMO DEL PO AND HIS TEAM MADE UP OF QUALIFIED PEOPLE, IN PARTICULAR THE HYDRAULIC LUCA THAT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE REFURBISHMENT OF THE BATHROOM AND THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM, A HIGH PROFESSIONAL QUALITY AND MAXIMUM SERIES !!! .... AS A PROFESSIONAL I RECOMMEND IT .... (Translated by Google) Good morning, I relied on them for the renovation of my two-room apartment, and I must say that I had a great time. Very reliable, professional and discreet people, he followed everything MASSIMO DEL PO AND HIS TEAM MADE UP OF QUALIFIED PEOPLE, IN PARTICULAR THE HYDRAULIC LUCA THAT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE REFURBISHMENT OF THE BATHROOM AND THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM, A HIGH PROFESSIONAL QUALITY AND MAXIMUM SERIES !!! .... AS A PROFESSIONAL I RECOMMEND IT ....real estate cesanoJune 11 2020
I commissioned the renovation of my one bedroom apartment. Works completed a week in advance, Massimo del Po followed us and the team worked well, especially the plumber Luca who also took care of the heating and conditioning,. They came back for a few small tweaks only one day after our report. We therefore recommend Massimo with his very close team. Not low prices, correct for a job well done, zero extras. (Translated by Google) I commissioned the renovation of my one bedroom apartment. Jobs Completed with a week in advance, followed us Massimo Po and the team worked well, especially the hydraulic Luke who was also involved in the heating and air conditioning ,. They only came back for a few small tweaks a day after our report. We therefore recommend Massimo with his very close team. Not low prices, correct for a job well done, zero extra.Giovanni BronzettiJune 8 2020
I want to tell you about our experience and I hope it will be useful to those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We received several quotes and different projects but that of the architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We love the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came! There have been a few hitches, a little bit is still to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I recommend being present every day on the site which we especially did not do at the beginning. Despite this I highly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (also for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo who with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and being always present on site certainly makes the difference! We also got on well with Silvestro who despite the hitches caused was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on loan for free use and a storage warehouse for our furniture. Renovating a house is always a source of stress, especially if two very small children have to be followed in addition to the renovation, but despite this I admit that I have always felt comfortable with them from every point of view! Thanks (Translated by Google) I want to tell you about our experience and I hope it can be useful for those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We have received several estimates and several projects, but that of architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We really like the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came! There have been a few hitches, a little something has yet to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I advise to be present every day on the site, something that we especially did not do at the beginning. However I strongly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (even for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo that with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and always being there on site surely makes the difference! We also had a good time with Silvestro who, despite the obstacles caused, was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on free loan and a storage warehouse for our furniture. Restructuring a home is always a cause of stress especially if it is beyond the restructuring must follow two very small children, but despite this I admit that with them I have always felt calm from every point of view! Thank youRita RussoDecember 20 2019
I turned to RC almost by chance seeing the good reviews. I was immediately satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) in addition to understanding my needs gave me very useful advice, small details that would be noticed when the work was finished and that in fact those who are not in the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail .. every accessory and every need. I am very happy with the result. I recommend the company to anyone! (Translated by Google) I turned to RC almost by accident seeing the beautiful reviews. I immediately found myself satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) as well as understanding my needs, gave me very useful advice, little details that would have been noticed when the work was done and that in fact those who are not of the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail ... every accessory and every need. I am very happy for the result. Board the company to anyone!Susanna SandaliniNovember 7 2019
Great experience, we have recommended and followed with precision and attention, fantastic architect Elena Scarpetti (Translated by Google) Great experience, we have recommended and followed with precision and attention, great architect Elena Scarpettigermana valleyOctober 29
Hi everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC hoping both to do something pleasant and to help someone who is in the process of doing work at home and does not know where to turn. Well we have relied on House Renovation on the advice of some neighbors who have carried out work on their apartment. Before contacting RC, we had quotes from other companies much more expensive and unconvincing. So we decided to rely on Massimo del Po (Referent and architect of RC) who followed all our work (finished a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and we are 4 in the family (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us renovating houses was really an investment and knowing today that these works have been done well and it is sincerely a work of art a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to everyone who, in our case, has proved serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (since the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks earlier than the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment within our budget. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED IN ALL OF HAVING CHOSEN HOUSE RENOVATION AND WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS COMPANY. (Translated by Google) Hi everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC, hoping both to do something nice and to help someone who is about to do some work at home and doesn't know where to turn. Well we relied on Case Restructuring on the advice of some neighbors who carried out work at their apartment. Before turning to RC, we had estimates made by other companies that were much more expensive and unconvincing. We have thus decided to rely on Massimo del Po (RC Referent and architect) who followed all our work (completed a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and in our family we are 4 (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us to renovate houses was really an investment and to know today that these works have been done well and to art work is sincerely a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to all of us who, in our case, has become serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (right from the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks before the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment respecting our budget. WE HAVE BEEN REALLY SATISFIED INTO WHATEVER YOU HAVE CHOSEN THE RENOVATION OF HOUSES AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.Maria Paola MarfoliOctober 23
We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We enjoyed it (Translated by Google) We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We found ourselves welldavid bersano26 September 2019
We have completely renovated an apartment in the city studies area. Massimo dal Po followed us. Excellent result, the times were brought forward compared to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, a very precise estimate metric calculation in the initial phase. This allowed to respect the budget. The extras have been there, but they have been contained and have depended on our choices. There were some unexpected events, but they were managed in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional present on the construction site and has allowed us to follow the activities on a daily basis. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Company highly recommended if you want a great job, with budget and respected times. Thanks again (Translated by Google) We have completely restructured an apartment in the city studies area. Massimo dal Po has followed us. Excellent result, the times have been anticipated compared to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, very precise estimation metric calculation in the initial phase. This allowed us to respect the budget. There were extras, but they were contained and depended on our choices. There were unexpected events, but they were managed in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional present on the site and has allowed us to follow the activities with a daily rhythm. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Highly recommended company if you want a great job, with budget and respected time. Thanks againNICOLA DIGRAZIAAugust 20 2019
Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated the house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them.I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions during the inspection in my home. They followed me step by step, taking care of the technical and bureaucratic aspects that I certainly could not follow because of my work. There was an immediate agreement with the architect Cristina, I was able to find a truly reassuring professionalism and competence. Given the positive experience, I would recommend them as they did everything on schedule despite it being an extremely complex job on multiple levels. Excellent !!! Thanks really. (Translated by Google) Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated the house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them. I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions to me during the inspection of my home. They followed me step by step, dealing in full with the technical and bureaucratic aspects that I could certainly not have followed because of my work. There was an immediate agreement with the architect Cristina that I could see a truly reassuring professionalism and competence. Given the positive experience, I would advise them as they did everything on schedule even though it was an extremely complex job on several levels. Excellent !!! Thank you very much.simona scagliaJune 4 2019
I entrusted myself to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I must admit that we were immediately struck by the great professionalism and courtesy of the architect who in turn followed the work at each stage by recommending the materials and the design. Everything was carried out in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I feel more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a huge show room where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a very nice accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the works without paying an extra euro. The relocation service was also very efficient, above all for the care they took in packing the furniture that was very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!. (Translated by Google) MI are entrusted to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I have to admit that we were immediately impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the architect which in turn followed the work at every stage advising the materials and design. Everything was done in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I consider myself more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a vast showroom where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a cute accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the work without paying an extra euro. The moving service is also very efficient, especially due to the care they took in packing the furniture that is very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!.letizia soldanJune 4 2019
My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Restructuring Houses for the trust that immediately inspired us and for the guarantees they offered us (not least the 5-year guarantee on the work carried out). supported from the beginning in the development of design ideas and in the choice of materials.We completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical, plumbing, up to the installation of the ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, obsessive precision on the part of the workers whom I thank particularly for the respect of other people's things (a rarity these days), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied. The results have been excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times have been respected despite the complexity of the work to be carried out. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the property on loan for use that I was assigned during the works, to say the least comfortable as well as in the immediate vicinity of the building site. I recommend this company based on my experience. (Translated by Google) My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Case Restructuring for the confidence that immediately inspired us and for the guarantees they offered us (not just the 5-year guarantee on the works carried out). The architect gave us supported from the beginning in the development of the design ideas and in the choice of materials. We have completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical system, hydraulic, up to the installation of the plant of ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, maniacal precision on the part of the workers whom I particularly thank for the respect of the things of others (a rarity of these times), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied. The results were excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times were respected despite the complexity of the work to be performed. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the building on loan for use that was assigned to me during the works, to say the least comfortable as well as in the immediate vicinity of the building site. I recommend this company based on my experience.Pietro Paolo ProcacciJune 4 2019
After having a surveyor friend drafted a project and a metric calculation, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection of Massimo D. I understood that it inspired me trust. In fact, the works ended in time but above all well done. Del Po coordinated the works very well, Luca (heating and plumbing) Bruno (electrician) and Landi worked with the other bricklayers very well. The quote wasn't the cheapest, but I did well to trust the initial feelings. Money well spent. Stop. (Translated by Google) After having drawn up a project and a metric calculation by a surveyor friend of mine, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection of Massimo D. I understood that he inspired me confidence. In fact, the works were then completed in the times but above all well done. Del Po has coordinated the work very well, Luca (thermo-hydraulic engineer) Bruno (electrician) and Landi with the other masons worked very well. The budget was not the cheapest, but I was right to trust the initial feelings. Money well spent. Stop.ryan carra25 May 2019
Excellent work and delivery on schedule using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for the attention and patience! (Translated by Google) Excellent work and delivery on time using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for your attention and patience!Pietro Cannavò8 May 2019
The architect Paola Lazzeri of Case Restructuring followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied. (Translated by Google) The architect Paola Lazzeri of Case Restructuring has followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company has worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied.Marco Addino14 April 2019
In Case Renovation I found serious and punctual professionals. They advised me well in the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in the realization of the project. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) In Restructuring Homes I found serious and timely professionals. They advised me well during the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in carrying out the project. Consigliatissimi!daniele lanciniJanuary 28 2019
Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for carrying out my project: it was time that I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Restructuring Case has found the right solution in a confined space. (Translated by Google) Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for having realized my project: it was time I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Restructuring Case has found the right solution in a small space.Davide ClericiJanuary 28 2019
Well managed, from the project to the finalization: they are a step forward, and since it is a step forward, and since I don't often renovate ... it's worth it 😉 (Translated by Google) I do not often restructure ... it's worth it 😉Marco GilardiJanuary 28 2019
As soon as we bought a new house, we trusted Restructuring Houses: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) As soon as I bought a new house, we relied on Restructuring Houses: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended!gold hollyJanuary 28 2019
pine GiuseppeDecember 20 2018
Excellent experience, respect for time and professionalism. I highly recommend (Translated by Google) Excellent experience, respect for time and professionalism. I highly recommendAntonio MalaspinaDecember 11 2018
Excellent experience with home renovation. They have completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially the details. The turnkey renovation also included a free apartment where you could stay during the work and this has avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who followed the work with consistency and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery time.Thanks (Translated by Google) Excellent experience with Restructuring homes. They completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially the details. In the turnkey renovation was also included a free apartment where you can stay during work and this has avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who has followed the work with constancy and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery times.PIETRO LUCENovember 15 2018
My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that did renovation in a serious and concrete way without incurring false promises or suspicious scams, home renovation has met these expectations. I write this review when things are done, renovation finished! We are really satisfied! A special thanks to the construction management carried out by the architect Cristina buckets who always alert and present has followed us from the beginning to the end resolving and advising us always positive aspects, I thank the availability and kind professionalism of the commercial director Paolo always present and attentive to any request. in short I highly recommend this company to anyone who seriously wants to face a restructuring without worries .thanks .thanks for everything. if i ever needed future renovations i would not hesitate to ask for your help again. a warm and sincere greeting. BRAVI! BRAVI BRAVI! (Translated by Google) My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that was restructuring in a serious and concrete without incurring false promises or suspicious scams, restructuring homes has met these expectations. I write this review of things done, restructuring over! We are really satisfied, a special thanks to the works management carried out by the architect Cristina dried, who has always followed us from the beginning to the end resolving and advising positive results, I thank the availability and the kind professionalism of the commercial director Paolo always present and attentive to every request. in short, I highly recommend this company to those who seriously wanted to deal with a restructuring without thoughts .thanks .thanks of everything. If you ever need future renovations I would not hesitate to ask again for your help. A greeting sincere and alive. WELL DONE! BRAVI BRAVI!roberto CannavacciuoloNovember 14 2018
Mum and Dad renovated our 5-room house. They were very quick and professional and their architect handed over the house to us exactly as we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the work they did a 3D simulation on how the renovation would have come. So once we saw the result of how the work would have come, we started. Another thing that Mum liked a lot was the real-time control over the jobs that were performed every day through the company's app. Respected times, price as quoted and perfect works. (Translated by Google) Mom and Dad have renovated our 5-room house. They were very fast and professional and their architect gave us the house exactly as we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the work they made a 3D simulation about how the renovation would come. So once we saw the result of how the work would come, we started. Another thing that Mum liked a lot was the control she had in real time on the jobs that were performed every day through the company app. Respected times, price as per budget and perfect work.Martina SterpinOctober 23
My partner and I chose Case Renovation because they immediately proved professional and very helpful. The Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record times inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result! (Translated by Google) My partner and I chose Restructuring Homes because they immediately proved professional and very available. The Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record time inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result!Andreia JequeAugust 7 2018
I got in touch with RistrutturazioneCase through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and correctness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is fast, friendly and extremely helpful too. Even for the commercial part, nothing to complain and proactive with the various offers they can make available and payment methods. (Translated by Google) I came into contact with Restructuring House through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and fairness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is very fast, friendly and extremely available too. Also for the commercial part, nothing to complain about and proposals with the various offers they manage to make available and payment methods.Massimo SforzaJuly 31 2018
I carried out the renovation of my apartment with Case Renovation. I immediately appreciated the professionalism "that they put in providing me with a clear quote without any surprises. I was assigned an architect who followed all the practices and all the progress of the work. During the period of the work, Case Renovation provided me with a apartment on free loan. I am very satisfied with the result obtained on my apartment. Thanks it was a pleasant experience. (Translated by Google) I have restructured my apartment with Restructuring Houses. I immediately appreciated the professionalism "that they put in providing me with a clear quote and without surprises.They assigned me an architect who followed all the procedures and all the work carried out.When the period of work, Restructuring Case provided me with a Free loan in the apartment, I am very satisfied with the result on my apartment, thank you for the pleasant experience.Marco CingolaniJuly 25 2018
"We had a great time with Massimo Del Po and his staff. The works are now over, done well and on schedule. Recommended !!! (Translated by Google)" We found ourselves very well with Massimo Del Po and his staff, and the work is now complete, performed well and on time. Recommended !!!Antonella ConvertinoJuly 20 2018