Reviews

The reviews are our best business card. Below are some; if instead you want to see the latest ones: click here on the side!

Great seriousness and professionalism. The staff is friendly and flexible in meeting customer needs. The renovation project is excellent. Great attention to delivery times. Definitely to be recommended (Translated by Google) Great seriousness and professionalism. The staff is friendly and flexible in meeting customer needs. The renovation project is excellent. Great attention to delivery times. Definitely to be recommendedAntonella PapagniOctober 15
I relied on them for a total renovation and I was more than satisfied. Massimo and his guys immediately understood what I wanted and they achieved it quickly, accurately and at honest prices. I feel I can highly recommend them and if I have to do new renovations, I will definitely turn to them. (Translated by Google) I relied on them for a total renovation and I was more than satisfied. Massimo and his guys immediately understood what I wanted and they achieved it quickly, accurately and at honest prices. I feel I can highly recommend them and if I have to do new renovations, I will definitely turn to them.Joey LongoOctober 1
Positive experience, total renovation of my apartment, genius architect SM Availability and courtesy from all the staff! SUPER RECOMMENDED (Translated by Google) Positive experience, total renovation of my apartment, brilliant architect SM Availability and courtesy from all the staff! SUPER RECOMMENDEDAndreaDRAGO STAFFY30 September 2020
I completely renovated my apartment with them, excellent result, honest prices and great professionalism. (Translated by Google) I completely renovated my apartment with them, excellent result, honest prices and great professionalism.Corrado Gargiulo22 September 2020
We chose Case Renovation by accident, reading the reviews. After the partial renovation of our apartment, 2 bathrooms, air conditioning with false ceiling, plus other things added also during construction, we are satisfied. The whole team is available and works well, Especially the architect Margara, always present in following the work and kind. Also the final cleaning is comfortable and the house on loan for use for 1 month is not bad. Advice (Translated by Google) We chose Case Renovation by accident, reading the reviews. After the partial renovation of our apartment, 2 bathrooms, air conditioning with false ceiling, plus other things added during construction, we are satisfied. The whole team is available and works well, Especially the architect Margara, always present in following the work and kind. The final cleaning is also comfortable and the house on loan for use for 1 month is not bad. AdviceAntonella AlfeoAugust 5 2020
We have just completed the complete renovation of our house, apartment and attic floor. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism that RC showed, together with the care taken in all the work carried out (the contract was a turnkey) and the advice they gave to ensure that the final result was completely in line with our expectations. Well done! (Translated by Google) We have just completed the complete renovation of our house, apartment and attic floor. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism that RC showed, together with the care taken in all the work carried out (the contract was a turnkey) and the advice they gave to ensure that the final result was completely in line with our expectations. Well done!Saul BolesAugust 3 2020
Just completed a renovation of a 350 sqm apartment on three levels located in the center of Monza. I am very satisfied. A special thanks to Massimo who coordinated the entire complex work in an impeccable way, proving to be a punctual professional and extremely attentive to every single detail. I thank Restructuring houses for the comfortable home provided to me during the works and all the staff who followed the entire work step by step. I recommend this company based on my experience (Translated by Google) A renovation of a 350 sqm apartment on three levels located in the center of Monza has just been completed. I consider myself very satisfied. A particular thanks to Massimo who coordinated the entire work, to say the least, in an impeccable way, proving to be a punctual professional and extremely attentive to every single detail. I thank Restructuring houses for the comfortable house provided to me during the works and all the staff who followed the entire work step by step. I recommend this company based on my experienceBEATRICE BRAMBILLAJuly 21 2020
We have just renovated our two-room apartment, we had a great time, the team that carried out the work was precise and competent. The architect who followed us was very kind and efficient in his work. Very satisfying and positive experience, recommended !!!! (Translated by Google) We have just completed the renovation of our two-room apartment, we had a great time, the team that carried out the work was precise and competent. The architect who followed us was very kind and efficient in his work. Very satisfactory and positive experience, recommended !!!!Carmen CrifòJuly 21 2020
My experience is very positive because Massimo fully respected what he promised me in the budgeting phase, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by competent, polite and respectful workers also of the condominium parts. Massimo followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with myself, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for its seriousness and correct prices. (Translated by Google) My experience is very positive because Massimo fully respected what he had promised me in the budgeting phase, especially in terms of quality, the work was carried out by competent workers, educated and respectful also of the condominium parts. Massimo followed the works constantly with daily inspections and constant dialogue with myself, therefore great availability. I highly recommend this company for the seriousness and the correct prices.Moni DJuly 16 2020
Works done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. For this I leave review with the highest rating. Very serious. Massimo, with a lot of patience and commitment, guided us from start to finish. The only drawback, to find a defect, payments requested a little too fast (Translated by Google) Work done well 6 months ago, no extras. Skilled labor. For this I leave review with maximum rating. Very serious. Massimo, with much patience and commitment, guided us from start to finish. The only drawback, to find a defect, required payments a little too fastMax GiovaJuly 13 2020
Hello, I have entrusted to them for the renovation of my two-room apartment, and I must say that I had a great time. Very reliable, professional and discreet people, MASSIMO DEL PO AND HIS TEAM COMPOSED OF QUALIFIED PEOPLE, IN PARTICULAR THE PLUMBER LUCA WHO TAKEN CARE OF THE REPAIR OF THE BATHROOM AND THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM, A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL QUALITY AND MAXIMUM SERIOUSNESS !!! .... AS A PROFESSIONAL I RECOMMEND .... (Translated by Google) Good morning, I relied on them for the renovation of my two-room apartment, and I must say that I had a great time. Very reliable, professional and discreet people, he followed everything MASSIMO DEL PO AND HIS TEAM MADE UP OF QUALIFIED PEOPLE, IN PARTICULAR THE HYDRAULIC LUCA THAT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE REFURBISHMENT OF THE BATHROOM AND THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM, A HIGH PROFESSIONAL QUALITY AND MAXIMUM SERIES !!! .... AS A PROFESSIONAL I RECOMMEND IT ....real estate cesanoJune 11 2020
I have commissioned the renovation of my two-room apartment. Works finished a week early, Massimo del Po followed us and the team worked well, especially the plumber Luca who also took care of the heating and air conditioning. They came back for some minor tweaks just a day after we reported it. We therefore recommend Massimo with his close-knit team. Not low prices, correct for a job well done, zero extras. (Translated by Google) I commissioned the renovation of my one bedroom apartment. Jobs Completed with a week in advance, followed us Massimo Po and the team worked well, especially the hydraulic Luke who was also involved in the heating and air conditioning ,. They only came back for a few small tweaks a day after our report. We therefore recommend Massimo with his very close team. Not low prices, correct for a job well done, zero extra.Giovanni BronzettiJune 8 2020
I want to tell about our experience and I hope it will be useful for those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We received several quotes and several projects but that of the architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We love the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came out! There was a few hitches, a little something still needs to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I recommend being present every day on the construction site, something that we especially at the beginning did not do. Despite this, I highly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (also for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo who with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and always being present on the construction site certainly makes the difference! We also got along well with Silvestro who despite the hitches caused was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on free loan and a warehouse. for our furniture. Renovating the house is always a cause for stress, especially if you have to follow two very small children over the renovation, but despite this I admit that with them I have always felt calm from every point of view! Thanks (Translated by Google) I want to tell you about our experience and I hope it can be useful for those who need to renovate. We have just renovated our apartment in Cernusco sul Naviglio. We have received several estimates and several projects, but that of architect Rodolfo Margara fully reflected our wishes! We really like the end result and everyone congratulates us on how the apartment came! There have been a few hitches, a little something has yet to be completed and some finishing is not 100% perfect, to avoid these things I advise to be present every day on the site, something that we especially did not do at the beginning. Nevertheless I strongly recommend RC for their professionalism, kindness, availability (even for payments). I really want to thank Rodolfo that with his way of approaching the customer, solving problems and always being there on site surely makes the difference! We also had a good time with Silvestro who, despite the obstacles caused, was always available and ready to solve them, Paolo Re of the administration who supported us in the choice of payments, provided us with an apartment on free loan and a storage warehouse for our furniture. Restructuring a home is always a cause of stress especially if it is beyond the restructuring must follow two very small children, but despite this I admit that with them I have always felt calm from every point of view! Thank youRita RussoDecember 20 2019
I turned to RC almost by accident seeing the good reviews. I was immediately satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) in addition to understanding my needs gave me very useful advice, small details that would have been noticed when the work was finished and that in fact those who are not in the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail .. every accessory and every need. I am very happy with the result. I recommend the company to anyone! (Translated by Google) I turned to RC almost by accident seeing the beautiful reviews. I immediately found myself satisfied, the architect who followed me (Cristina) as well as understanding my needs, gave me very useful advice, little details that would have been noticed when the work was done and that in fact those who are not of the trade could not grasp. Followed in every detail ... every accessory and every need. I am very happy for the result. Board the company to anyone!Susanna SandaliniNovember 7 2019
Great experience, we have recommended and followed with precision and attention, great architect Elena Scarpetti, fantastic architect Elena Scarpetti (Translated by Google)germana valleyOctober 29
Hello everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC hoping both to please and to help someone who is in the process of doing some housework and does not know where to turn. Well we have relied on Restructuring Houses on the advice of some neighbors who have carried out work on their apartment. Before contacting RC, we had some estimates made by other much more expensive and unconvincing companies. So we decided to rely on Massimo del Po (RC contact person and architect) who followed all our works (finished a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and we are 4 in the family (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us renovating houses was really an investment and knowing today that these works have been done well and a work of art is sincerely a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to everyone, which, in our case, has shown itself to be serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (right from the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks earlier than the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment within our budget. WE HAVE BEEN REALLY SATISFIED IN EVERYTHING TO HAVE CHOSEN HOUSE RENOVATION AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE. (Translated by Google) Hi everyone, I am writing to leave you a review on RC, hoping both to do something nice and to help someone who is about to do some work at home and doesn't know where to turn. Well we relied on Case Restructuring on the advice of some neighbors who carried out work at their apartment. Before turning to RC, we had estimates made by other companies that were much more expensive and unconvincing. We have thus decided to rely on Massimo del Po (RC Referent and architect) who followed all our work (completed a few days ago) and who turned out to be a serious and professional person. We live in Milan and in our family we are 4 (me, my husband and my 2 children) ... this is specific because for us to renovate houses was really an investment and to know today that these works have been done well and to art work is sincerely a relief (think how we would have felt if we had entrusted all our savings to scammers). At this point we can get to the point: I highly recommend this company to all of us who, in our case, has become serious. Massimo del Po has been close to us from the beginning (right from the choice of materials) and has always been available. He finished the work two weeks before the deadline and allowed us to renovate our apartment respecting our budget. WE HAVE BEEN REALLY SATISFIED INTO WHATEVER YOU HAVE CHOSEN THE RENOVATION OF HOUSES AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.Maria Paola MarfoliOctober 23
We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We had a good time (Translated by Google) We contacted this company, kind and helpful people. We enjoyed itdavid bersano26 September 2019
We have completely renovated an apartment in the city studio area. Massimo dal Po followed us. Excellent result, times were brought forward with respect to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, very precise bill of quantities in the initial phase. This made it possible to stick to the budget. There were extras, but they were limited and depended on our choices. There were some unforeseen events, but they were handled in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional on site and has allowed us to follow the activities on a daily basis. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Highly recommended company if you want a great job, with respected budget and deadlines. Thanks again (Translated by Google) We have completely restructured an apartment in the city studies area. Massimo dal Po has followed us. Excellent result, the times have been anticipated compared to the deadline established in the contract and, above all, very precise estimation metric calculation in the initial phase. This allowed us to respect the budget. There were extras, but they were contained and depended on our choices. There were unexpected events, but they were managed in an excellent and timely manner. Massimo is a professional present on the site and has allowed us to follow the activities with a daily rhythm. A special thanks for the ability to interface with the other subjects of the condominium and with the administrator. Highly recommended company if you want a great job, with budget and respected time. Thanks againNICOLA DIGRAZIAAugust 20 2019
Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated his house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them.I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions during the inspection of my home. They followed me step by step, taking care in full of the technical and bureaucratic aspects that, due to my work, I certainly could not have followed. Given the positive experience, I would like to recommend them as they made everything on schedule despite the fact that it was an extremely complex job on several levels. Excellent !!! Thank you very much . (Translated by Google) Thanks to the suggestion of a dear friend who had renovated the house with this company and who was satisfied, I contacted them. I appreciated the precision in detecting and proposing all the design solutions to me during the inspection of my home. They followed me step by step, dealing in full with the technical and bureaucratic aspects that I could certainly not have followed because of my work. There was an immediate agreement with the architect Cristina that I could see a truly reassuring professionalism and competence. Given the positive experience, I would advise them as they did everything on schedule even though it was an extremely complex job on several levels. Excellent !!! Thank you very much.simona scagliaJune 4 2019
I entrusted myself to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I must admit that we were immediately impressed by the great professionalism and courtesy of the architect who in turn followed the work at every stage, advising me on materials and design. Everything was carried out in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I feel more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a huge showroom where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a very nice accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the works without paying an extra euro. The removal service is also very efficient, especially for the care they have had in packing furniture that is very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!. (Translated by Google) MI are entrusted to this company for the renovation of an apartment, I have to admit that we were immediately impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the architect which in turn followed the work at every stage advising the materials and design. Everything was done in a workmanlike manner and in compliance with the agreed times. I consider myself more than satisfied, honest prices, quality materials and a vast showroom where there is the possibility of a wide choice. The turnkey package also included a cute accommodation where I stayed during the entire duration of the work without paying an extra euro. The moving service is also very efficient, especially due to the care they took in packing the furniture that is very dear to me. Thanks again to all the staff. I highly recommend them !!!!.letizia soldanJune 4 2019
My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Case Restructuring for the trust that inspired us right from the start and for the guarantees they offered us (not just the 5-year guarantee on the works carried out). supported from the beginning in the development of design ideas and in the choice of materials.We have completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical system, plumbing, up to the installation of the ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, maniacal precision on the part of the workers whom I particularly thank for the respect for other people's things (a rarity these days), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied.The results were excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times were respected despite the complexity of the work to be done. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the property on loan for use that was assigned to me during the works, comfortable to say the least as well as in the immediate vicinity of the site. I recommend this company based on my experience. (Translated by Google) My wife and I bought a property. After numerous tenders' we decided to choose Case Restructuring for the confidence that immediately inspired us and for the guarantees they offered us (not just the 5-year guarantee on the works carried out). The architect gave us supported from the beginning in the development of the design ideas and in the choice of materials. We have completely renovated the apartment, starting from the demolition of the walls, to the construction of walls, laying parquet, electrical system, hydraulic, up to the installation of the plant of ducted air conditioning and an innovative home automation system. We found seriousness, maniacal precision on the part of the workers whom I particularly thank for the respect of the things of others (a rarity of these times), professionalism and desire to see their customers satisfied. The results were excellent both in terms of finishing and in terms of quality of materials. delivery times were respected despite the complexity of the work to be performed. A special thanks to all the staff. Regarding the building on loan for use that was assigned to me during the works, to say the least comfortable as well as in the immediate vicinity of the building site. I recommend this company based on my experience.Pietro Paolo ProcacciJune 4 2019
After having a project and a bill of quantities drawn up by a surveyor friend of mine, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection by Massimo D. I understood that he inspired me with confidence. In fact, the works were then completed on time but above all well done. Del Po coordinated the work very well, Luca (plumbing and heating) Bruno (electrician) and Landi worked very well with the other masons. The quote was not the cheapest, but I was right to trust the initial sensations. Money well spent. Stop. (Translated by Google) After having drawn up a project and a metric calculation by a surveyor friend of mine, I sent 4 companies to make an offer. Already from the inspection of Massimo D. I understood that he inspired me confidence. In fact, the works were then completed in the times but above all well done. Del Po has coordinated the work very well, Luca (thermo-hydraulic engineer) Bruno (electrician) and Landi with the other masons worked very well. The budget was not the cheapest, but I was right to trust the initial feelings. Money well spent. Stop.ryan carra25 May 2019
Excellent work and delivery on schedule using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for your attention and patience! (Translated by Google) Excellent work and delivery on time using quality materials. Thanks to Del Po for your attention and patience!Pietro Cannavò8 May 2019
The architect Paola Lazzeri of Restruttuzione Case followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied. (Translated by Google) The architect Paola Lazzeri of Case Restructuring has followed us with great professionalism, responding to our wishes but also proposing new solutions, the company has worked well, on schedule: we are very satisfied.Marco Addino14 April 2019
In Case Restructuring I found serious and punctual professionals. They advised me well in the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in carrying out the project. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) In Restructuring Homes I found serious and timely professionals. They advised me well during the design phase and were extremely careful and precise in carrying out the project. Highly recommended!daniele lanciniJanuary 28 2019
Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for having realized my project: it was time I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Case Restructuring found the right solution in a small space. (Translated by Google) Really satisfied! Thanks to all of you for having realized my project: it was time I wanted to redo the kitchenette, Restructuring Case has found the right solution in a small space.Davide ClericiJanuary 28 2019
Well managed, from the project to the finalization: they are a step forward, and since it is worth it 😉 (Translated by Google) Well managed, from the project to the finalization: they are a step forward, and since I do not often restructure ... it's worth it 😉Marco GilardiJanuary 28 2019
As soon as we bought a new house, we entrusted ourselves to Case Restructuring: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended! (Translated by Google) As soon as I bought a new house, we relied on Restructuring Houses: in a short time, with a lot of professionalism and attention to all our needs and requests, we got what we wanted. Highly recommended!gold hollyJanuary 28 2019
pine GiuseppeDecember 20 2018
Excellent experience, respect for times and professionalism. I highly recommend (Translated by Google) Excellent experience, respect for time and professionalism. I highly recommendAntonio MalaspinaDecember 11 2018
Great experience with Home Renovation. They completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially to the details. The turnkey renovation also included a free apartment where you can stay during the works and this avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who followed the works with constancy and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery times. Thanks (Translated by Google) Excellent experience with Restructuring homes. They completely renovated my house. Very careful, especially the details. In the turnkey renovation was also included a free apartment where you can stay during work and this has avoided many inconveniences. Special thanks to the architect who has followed the work with constancy and commitment and above all respecting the agreed budget and delivery times.PIETRO LUCENovember 15 2018
My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that would do the renovation in a serious and concrete way without making false promises or suspicious scams, house renovation has met these expectations. I write this review after the fact, renovation finished! We are really satisfied! A special thanks to the construction management carried out by the architect Cristina Secchi who always vigilant and present followed us from the beginning to the end resolving us and advising us always positive implications, I thank the availability and kind professionalism of the sales manager Paolo always present and attentive at every request. in short, I highly recommend this company to those who seriously want to face a restructuring without worries. thanks. thanks for everything. if I ever need future renovations I would not hesitate to ask you again for your help. a warm and sincere greeting. GOOD! GOOD GOOD! (Translated by Google) My wife and I were confused in looking for a company that was restructuring in a serious and concrete without incurring false promises or suspicious scams, restructuring homes has met these expectations. I write this review of things done, restructuring over! We are really satisfied, a special thanks to the works management carried out by the architect Cristina Secchi, who has always followed us from the beginning to the end resolving and advising positive results, I thank the availability and the kind professionalism of the commercial director Paolo always present and attentive to every request. in short, I highly recommend this company to those who seriously wanted to deal with a restructuring without thoughts .thanks .thanks of everything. If you ever need future renovations I would not hesitate to ask again for your help. A greeting sincere and alive. GOOD! GOOD GOOD!roberto CannavacciuoloNovember 14 2018
Mom and Dad renovated our 5-room house. They were very fast and professional and their architect delivered the house to us exactly how we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the works they did a 3D simulation of how the renovation would look like. So once we saw the result of how the work would turn out we started. Another thing Mom really liked was the real-time control she had over the jobs that were done every day via the company's app. Times respected, price as per estimate and perfect work. (Translated by Google) Mom and Dad have renovated our 5-room house. They were very fast and professional and their architect gave us the house exactly as we wanted it. The nice thing is that before starting the work they made a 3D simulation about how the renovation would come. So once we saw the result of how the work would come, we started. Another thing that Mum liked a lot was the control she had in real time on the jobs that were performed every day through the company app. Respected times, price as per budget and perfect work.Martina SterpinOctober 23
My partner and I chose Case Restructuring because they immediately proved to be professional and very helpful. Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record time inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result! (Translated by Google) My partner and I chose Case Restructuring because they immediately proved to be professional and very helpful. Arch. Silvia followed us in everything, meeting not only our tastes but also the budget. The sprint for delivery in record time inevitably caused some problems but the commitment and efforts of the whole team (they also worked on Sunday) exceeded all our expectations. We are very happy with the result!Andreia JequeAugust 7 2018
I came into contact with RistrutturazioneCase through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and fairness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is very fast, friendly and very helpful too. Also for the commercial part, nothing to complain and proactive with the various offers that are able to make available and payment methods. (Translated by Google) I came into contact with Restructuring House through the architect Silvia and from the first moment we had a great time for availability, professionalism and fairness. Always ready to talk about any doubt / perplexity and proactive in solving the problem. We started the work as agreed and the team is very fast, friendly and extremely available too. Also for the commercial part, nothing to complain about and proposals with the various offers they manage to make available and payment methods.Massimo SforzaJuly 31 2018